wherethesunisalwayshining

sprinkling positivity

Hello wonderful world!

on February 4, 2015

Hello beautiful people!

So for a while now I’ve been wanting to help people feel better about themselves, and life in general when they’re either going through a challenging time or just having a bad day. Yet I’ve been feeling pretty lost as to how I can help anyone and everyone. So here I am with a new blog!

My aim is to spread positivity, share mine and others experiences and to spread the knowledge and information I have learnt from books and people.

Just to clarify – This is not MY blog. This is a blog for anyone and everyone – I would like anyone and everyone who wants to contribute to do so. Whether it’s a thought,feeling, story, photo or drawing etc. I would be eternally grateful.

My goal is to create a positive place that people can access to learn and share tips and feel better about themselves!

Well, that’s about it for now! Please be patient whilst I set this up as I am on the other side of the world with limited wifi.

Remember, the sun is always shining 🙂

Much Love

Sian x

sunshine-300

Leave a Reply

